Must i ne’er cry,
sympathy isn’t my tool.
A punch on devils eye.
Giving up is for fools.

Win or not
Hell may care
poisoned blood
and evil stare.

Extend the sight,
raise you fist and fight.
Pretend, you might.
You may as well be destruction.

Imperfection – i’m perfection.
Imperfection – i’m perfection.
Groomed in the name of destruction.
Generation in construction.

Abandonment isn’t my will,
My master is my pain.
Take poison to freeze your guilt,
Fire is my game.

Extend the sight,
raise you fist and fight.
Pretend, you might.
You may as well be destruction.

Imperfection – i’m perfection.
Imperfection – i’m perfection.
Doomed in the name of destruction.
Generation in construction.
Imperfection – i’m perfection.
Imperfection – i’m perfection.

Accept no sympathy.
imperfection.

Enter my game.
Imperfection.

Doomed generation.
Imperfection.

Destruction is my name.
I’m perfection.

-Manmeet Singh Bhatia
(Poetbabu)

