It seems in life
that all the good has gone
well i have tried
but i can not be alone
she said love was after all so beautiful
she knew i will cherish it when i will see
i wonder if love was really that beautiful
why didn’t she see love in my eyes like i could see?

It seemed in life
that to let go would not be easy
but ask yourself
why acceptance makes you crazy.
she said love was after all so beautiful
she knew i will cherish it when i will see
i wonder if love was really what she showed.
why didn’t she see fear in my eyes like i could see?

Heartbreaks seem so natural
and when heartbreaks seem to grow.
I’l cushion you everytime
so you can fall in love once more.

I want you to know. .

No one can try and no one can make me happy like you.
I’m not fine when my dreams don’t include you.
Will my heart feel the same?
Will you make me fall in love once again?

– Manmeet Singh Bhatia

(Poetbabu)

